smooth roots rock 'n' blues with a powerful kick 

Facebook YouTube E-mail RSS

Catch Mark Reeves on tour

Mark Reeves and Suzie Vinnick

Past performances

Sunday April 13 – Home Routes House Concert, Ponoka AB


Saturday April 12 – Home Routes House Concert, Rocky Mountain House AB

Friday April 11 – Home Routes House Concert, Olds AB

Thursday April 10 – Home Routes House Concert, Okotoks AB

Wednesday April 9 – Home Routes House Concert, Calgary AB

Sunday April 6 – Home Routes House Concert, Eastend SK

Saturday April 5 – Home Routes House Concert, Lethbridge AB

Friday April 4 – Private Party, Calgary AB

Thursday April 3 – Home Routes House Concert, High River AB

April 2, 2014 – Home Routes House Concert, Calgary AB

Thursday March 27 – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg

June 29, 2013 – Innisfil Folk Society House Concert, Innisfil, Ontario

June 28, 2013 – Outdoor Events Plaza at the Village at Blue Mountain, Collingwood, Ontario

June 28, 2013 – The Bicycle Café, Flesherton, Ontario

April 26, 2013 – The Bijou Steakhouse, Kenora, Ontario

September 21, 2012 – McLaren Art Gallery, Barrie, Ontario

March 9, 2012 – Irish Mountain Music, Meaford, Ontario

March 2012 – London Music Club, London, Ontario